Donate a cow !

Because you are my help, I sing in the shadow of your wings.

Committee of Partner sein

The Partner sein commitee —  Urs Müller, Peter Grüter, Raymond Dumont, Anne Loch, Beatrice Reusser, Anna Maria Kaufmann, Nassouh Toutoungi, Robert Amstutz, Franz Peter Murbach<div class='url' style='display:none;'>/en/</div><div class='dom' style='display:none;'>kirchgemeinde.ch/</div><div class='aid' style='display:none;'>396</div><div class='bid' style='display:none;'>16242</div><div class='usr' style='display:none;'>235</div>

The Partner sein commitee: Urs Müller, Peter Grüter, Raymond Dumont, Anne Loch, Beatrice Reusser, Anna Maria Kaufmann, Nassouh Toutoungi, Robert Amstutz, Franz Peter Murbach

President
Urs Müller
Lindengasse 3, 5082 Kaisten AG
+41 62 874 23 21, ursus@gmx.com

Vice president
Revd Anna Maria Kaufmann
Kramgasse 10, 3011 Bern
+41 31 318 06 57, anne-marie.kaufmann@ckkgbern.ch

Office
Revd Peter Grüter
Kirchgässli 2, 4310 Rheinfelden AG
+41 61 831 50 13, info@partner-sein.ch

Finances
Anne Loch
address: Old Catholic Church of Switzerland
Partner sein
Postfach 4, 8427 Freienstein ZH
finanzverwaltung@christkatholisch.ch

Responsible for the projects in English-speaking Africa
Beatrice Reusser Rüthy
Muristrasse 6 E, 3006 Bern
+41 31 351 26 12, beatrice.reusser@bluewin.ch

Responsible of the projects in French-speaking Africa
Franz Peter Murbach
Avenue de Bellevaux 30, 2000 Neuchâtel
+41 76 489 11 73, franz.murbach@catholique-chretien.ch

Responsible for the projects in Asia
Raymond Dumont
Heinrich Wehrlistrasse 10, 5033 Buchs
+41 62 842 20 60, raymond.dumont@bluewin.ch

Contact person for the Suisse romande
Curé Nassouh Toutoungi
Rue de la Chapelle 5, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
+41 32 968 44 13, nassouh.toutoungi@catholique-chretien.ch

Contact person for the Anglican Church
Robert Amstutz
Schulstrasse 15, 5234 Villigen
+41 56 281 20 45, robert_amstutz@yahoo.com
Changed: 30.09.2019    Visits: 3 today, 111 month 
powered by kirchenweb.ch