Donate a cow !

Because you are my help, I sing in the shadow of your wings.

Committee of Partner sein

Commitee: Andreas Faessli, Beatrice Reusser, Robert Amstutz, Nassouh Toutoungi, Franz Peter Murbach (Screen), Raymond Dumont, Anna Maria Kaufmann, Peter Grüter

Commitee: Andreas Faessli, Beatrice Reusser, Robert Amstutz, Nassouh Toutoungi, Franz Peter Murbach (Screen), Raymond Dumont, Anna Maria Kaufmann, Peter Grüter

President
Raymond Dumont
Heinrich Wehrlistrasse 10, 5033 Buchs
+41 62 842 20 60, raymond.dumont@bluewin.ch

Vice president
Revd Anna Maria Kaufmann
Kramgasse 10, 3011 Bern
+41 31 318 06 57, anne-marie.kaufmann@ckkgbern.ch

Office
Revd Peter Grüter
Dufourstrasse 77, 9000 St. Gallen
+41 71 222 85 65, info@partner-sein.ch

Finances
Andreas Faessli
Grabenhalde 4, 4805 Brittnau AG
+41 79 211 70 12, finanzverwaltung@christkatholisch.ch

Responsible for the projects in English-speaking Africa
Beatrice Reusser Rüthy
Muristrasse 6 E, 3006 Bern
+41 31 351 26 12, beatrice.reusser@bluewin.ch

Responsible of the projects in French-speaking Africa
Franz Peter Murbach
Avenue de Bellevaux 30, 2000 Neuchâtel
+41 76 489 11 73, franz.murbach@catholique-chretien.ch

Responsible for the projects in Asia
Raymond Dumont
Heinrich Wehrlistrasse 10, 5033 Buchs
+41 62 842 20 60, raymond.dumont@bluewin.ch

Coordinator Energy Projects
Paolo Rossi
Via S. Michele 7, 6976 Lugano / Castagnola
+41 91 682 59 85, paolo.rossi@dpt-renew.ch

Contact person for the Suisse romande
Curé Nassouh Toutoungi
Rue de la Chapelle 5, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
+41 32 968 44 13, nassouh.toutoungi@catholique-chretien.ch

Contact person for the Anglican Church
Robert Amstutz
Schulstrasse 15, 5234 Villigen
+41 56 281 20 45, robert_amstutz@yahoo.com
Changed: 02.10.2022    Visits: 60 month 
powered by kirchenweb.ch